OUR TEAM

Meet Us

Our team really knows how to make it happen! We are 40 people strong, made up of experienced and talented estimators, project managers, craftsmen, and engineers. 40% of the team has been with us for more than 8 years and many of them have been with the company for 20-30 years. There are a lot of people behind the scenes you will never interact with but these are a few of GVWP 's team that you might need to contact.

Shawn Hager

President- Business Owner

shawn@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Amber Shoemaker

Accounting & HR Manager

amber@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Nick Eubank

Vice President of Operations

nick@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Keith Van Dorp

Project Manager

 keith@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Dave Austin

Project Administrator/ Purchasing Agent

dave@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Ryan Sibary

Estimator

ryan@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Ben House

Inventory/ Warehouse Manager

Ben@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Tom Wisnewski

Production Manager- Grand Valley Wood Products

tom@grandvalleywoodproducts.com

Andy Ottobre

Solid Surface Department Manager

andy@surfacesofmichigan.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday- Friday

7:00-4:30pm

LOCATION

Grand Valley Wood Products, Inc.
3113 Hillcroft Ave SW
Wyoming, MI 49548

PHONE

Tel: 616-475-5890
Fax: 616-475-5800

EMAIL

CIS-Logo_footer.png

Powered by

© 2020 Created by Grand Valley Wood Products.